Alla inlägg den 30 april 2015

Av Someone - 30 april 2015 11:57

The street was dark and quiet that night
Not a creature to be seen
A dark van came approaching
And it took with it me
 
My hands got tied up and my eyes were blindfolded
Now I'm kept hidden, God knows where
 
Please let me free 
Please let me go
Of what every you want I have none
I can not bare it anymore
Help me Lord
 
Let me go
Let me go
I am tired and I am starved
Let me go
Let me go
My whole trust has been scarred
 
Shut the door and turn away
Don't hear my screams
This man never bothered with anyway
 
I've been here for weeks now
Yeah I am keeping count
And this room that is my prison
Is safer than a tank
 
I've given up
I am all done
Don't bother with crying for mum
My time is up 
This is the end
Bye friends
 
Let me go
Let me go
This is a nightmare collage
Let me go
Let me go
I won't press any charge
 
On the floor
Discouraged and disarmed
This is my last stop
Forgotten in here, that will be my end

Presentation


Someone: Simply Crazy Minded! ;)

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2015 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Uppskrivning av besökare ; )

Translaaaaate


Skapa flashcards